Slay-Z: Vol. 1

Home Forums Azealia Banks Slay-Z: Vol. 1

Tagged: ,

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1480

    What do you guys hope the official track list looks like for Slay-Z: VOL. 1? I don’t know what Azealia has in mind, but this is what I’d love to see on the Slay-Z repackage. Also, I think it’d be dope if THE BIG BIG BEAT was re-released on vinyl with CROWN being the B-side. And GRAND SCAM deserves a Gimme A Chance level revamp!!

    1. Ain’t Know (ft. Safaree)

    2. Big Talk (ft. Rick Ross)

    3. Chi Chi

    4. Grand Scam

    5. Skylar Diggins

    6. Can’t Do It Like Me

    7. La Dominadora

    8. The Big Big Beat

    9. Playhouse

    10. Crown

    11. Used to Being Alone

    12. Queen of Clubs

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.